Math Faculty

Enid Faculty


Kristi Orr
Faculty Liaison

Scott Morris

Kathi Schamburg
580.548.2345
kristi.orr@noc.edu

580.548.2315
scott.morris@noc.edu
580548.2389
kathi.schamburg@noc.edu

Stillwater Faculty


Cassie Firth, Chair

Lynn Brown

Dr. Tim Kruse
405.744.2228
cassie.firth@noc.edu
405.744.2536
lynn.brown@noc.edu
405.744.3179
tim.kruse@noc.edu

Deanna Payton

Cecil Phibbs

Barbara Stadler
405.744.2253
deanna.payton@noc.edu
405.744.3084
cecil.phibbs@noc.edu
405.744.2216
barbara.stadler@noc.edu

Tonkawa Faculty


Cathy Ballard
Faculty Liaison

Rick Allen

Dee Cooper
Academic Development Coordinator
580.628.6294
cathy.ballard@noc.edu
580.628.6225
rick.allen@noc.edu
580.628.6254
dee.cooper@noc.edu

Lynn DeMuth

Christi Hook

Robin Ruyle
580.628.6480
lynn.demuth@noc.edu
580.628.6483
christi.hook@noc.edu
580.628.6474
robin.ruyle@noc.edu

Math Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Merry Bryson, merry.bryson@noc.edu
MeiFoon Eastep, meifoon.estep@noc.edu
Kelly Falder, kelly.falder@noc.edu
Roy Fleshman, roy.fleshman@noc.edu
Travis Grigsby, travis.grigsby@noc.edu
Monty Harper, monty.harper@noc.edu
Larry Hesler, larry.hesler@noc.edu
Rebecca Hicks, rebecca.hicks@noc.edu
Deidra Johnson, deidra.johnson@noc.edu
Courtney Miller, courtney.miller@noc.edu
Karri Morrill, karri.morrill@noc.edu
Travis Mukina, travis.mukina@noc.edu
Michael Porter, michael.porter@noc.edu
Nacoe Thomas, nacoe.thomas@noc.edu
Paul Warkentien, paul.warkentien@noc.edu
Stephani Yunker, stephani.yunker@noc.edu