NOC Pool

HOLIDAY POOL HOURS

Friday, December 9: 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM

Monday, December 12: 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM, 6:30-8 PM (Class Only)

Tuesday, December 13: 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM

Wednesday, December 14: 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM

Thursday, December 15: 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM, 6:30-8 PM (Class Only)

Friday, December 16: 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM

Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23 (SAME AS WEEK ABOVE)

Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30 (SAME AS WEEK ABOVE)

Monday, January 2 – Friday, January 6 (SAME AS WEEK ABOVE)

Monday, January 9 – Friday, January 13 (SAME AS WEEK ABOVE)

Monday, January 16 (Martin Luther King Day): 7-9 AM, 1-3 PM, 6:30-8 PM (Class Only)

**Spring Semester Hours Will Begin On Tuesday, January 17** (To Be Announced)

POOL HOURS
 
Monday
6:00 - 8:00 am
1:30 - 2:30 pm
5:30 - 8:00 pm - For class only!

Tuesday
6:00 - 8:00 am

9:00 - 10:30 am
1:30 - 3:30 pm

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday
6:00 - 8:00 am
1:30 - 2:30 pm

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Thursday
6:00 - 8:00 am
9:00 - 10:30 am
1:30 - 3:30 pm
6:30 - 8:00 pm - For class only!

Friday
6:00 - 8:00 am

8:00 - 9:30 am
1:30 - 3:30 pm
6:00 - 8:00 pm