Oklahoma State Regents

2016 Oklahoma State Regents

Front row left to right: Assistant Secretary Jay Helm, Real Estate, Tulsa; Vice Chair John Massey, Banker, Durant; Chairman Gen. Toney Stricklin, Businessman, Lawton; Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor and Secretary Ronald H. White, M.D., Cardiologist, Oklahoma City.

Back row left to right: Marlin "Ike" Glass Jr., Businessman, Newkirk; Joseph L. Parker Jr., Business Owner, Tulsa; Ann Holloway, Investments, Ardmore; Mike C. Turpen, Attorney, Oklahoma City; and James D. "Jimmy" Harrel, Banker, Leedey.

Quick Links: