Apply Now
Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents’ Office for up-to-date meeting information.

Board of Regents’ Meeting Dates for 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021, 1:00 p.m., CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 1:00 p.m., CANCELLED

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 1:00 p.m., CANCELLED 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Event Hall Banquet Room 202, Tonkawa

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1:00 p.m., James Room, Enid

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

No meeting scheduled for August 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 1:00 p.m., James Room, Enid

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Board of Regents’ Meeting Dates for 2022:

No meeting scheduled for January 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa 

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater 

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 1:00 p.m., James Room, Enid

Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

No meeting scheduled for August 2021

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 1:00 p.m., James Room, Enid

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater

Wednesday, December 14, 2021, 1:00 p.m., Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa