Apply Now
Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents’ Office for up-to-date meeting information.

 

 

Board of Regents’ Meeting Dates for 2022:

No meeting is scheduled for January 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa 

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater 

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, CANCELED

Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

No meeting is scheduled for August 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, CANCELED 

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 1:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 1:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

 

Board of Regents’ Meeting Dates for 2023:

No meeting is scheduled for January 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 2:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 2:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater

Wednesday, April 19. 2023, 2:00 p.m. President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 2:00 p.m., James Room, Enid

Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 2:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 2:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

No meeting is scheduled for August 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 2:00 p.m., James Room, Enid

Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 2:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 2:00 p.m., Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater

Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 2:00 p.m., President’s Conference Room, Tonkawa

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.