Apply Now

Academic Divisions

Academic Division Chairs:

Agriculture & Biological Sciences – Tricia Moore

Business – Cara Beth Johnson

Engineering, Physical Sciences, & Process Technology – Dr. Frankie Wood-Black

Fine Arts – Dr. Edward Dixon

Health, Physical Education & Recreation – Suzi Brown

Language Arts – Tammy Davis

Math – Cassie Firth

Nursing – Dr. Nikole Hicks

Social Sciences – Darrell Frost

Academic division chairs oversee all scheduling and curriculum for their academic area at all NOC locations–Enid, Stillwater, Tonkawa, and UC-Ponca City.