Apply Now
Language Arts Faculty

Enid Faculty

Dr. Paul Bowers
Faculty Liaison

580.548.2371
paul.bowers@noc.edu
Office: ZL201C

Dr. DeLisa Ging
Instructional Designer and
Professional Development Coordinator

580.548.2370
delisa.ging@noc.edu
Office: ZL201D

Melonee Spurlock

580.548.2212
melonee.spurlock@noc.edu
Office: ML210B

Dr. Jeff Tate

580.548.2248
jeff.tate@noc.edu
Office: ZL400A 

Stillwater Faculty

Tammy Davis

Tammy Davis
Division Chair

580.628.6962
tamera.davis@noc.edu
Office: NOC 344

Dr. Stacey Frazier

580.628.6968
stacey.frazier@noc.edu
Office: NOC 356

Dr. Stephanie Bundy

580.628.6953
stephanie.bundy@noc.edu
Office: NOC 334

Alicia Sharp

Alicia Sharp

Phone: 580-628-6967
alicia.sharp@noc.edu
Office: NOC 342

Tonkawa Faculty

Lisa Nordquist

580.628.6329
lisa.nordquist@noc.edu
Office: C305

Dean Pearcy

580.628.6446
dean.pearcy@noc.edu
Office: C307

Dr. Eric Riddle

580.628.6295
eric.riddle@noc.edu
Office: C201

 

Megan Riddle

580.628.6428
megan.riddle@noc.edu
Office: C101

 

Dr. Don Stinson

580.628.6442
donald.stinson@noc.edu
Office: C209

 

Language Arts Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Sondra Dragoun, sondra.dragoun@noc.edu
Kitty King, kitty.king@noc.edu
Dane Lemmons, dane.lemmons@noc.edu
Stephen Samples, stephen.samples@noc.edu
Dr. Pamela Stinson, pamela.stinson@noc.edu
Gineta Swanson, gineta.swanson@noc.edu
Amanda Turner, amanda.turner@noc.edu