Apply Now

Office of Development and Community Relations

P.O. Box 310
1220 East Grand Avenue
Vineyard Library Admin. Bldg. Rm 107
Tonkawa, OK 74653
Phone: 580.628.6214
Fax: 580.628.6209

Development and Community Relations

Sheri Snyder, Vice President for Development and Community Relations
sheri.snyder@noc.edu
580.628.6208

Kayla Wooderson, Administrative Assistant
kayla.wooderson@noc.edu
580.628.6214

Jill Green, Director of Development and Donor Relations
foundation@noc.edu
580.628.6789

Kim Ochoa, Director of Alumni and Community Relations
alumni@noc.edu 
580.628.6473

Candy Oller, Gift Processing Coordinator
foundation@noc.edu
580.628.6292

NOC Foundation Accounting

Anita Simpson, Vice President for Financial Affairs
anita.simpson@noc.edu
580.628.6232

Tammy Boyea, Accountant, Foundation
tammy.boyea@noc.edu
580.628.6239

Advertising/Marketing

Rachel Kirk, Director of Marketing
marketing@noc.edu
580.628.6202

Public Information

Scott Cloud, Director of Public Information
news@noc.edu
580.628.6444

Printing Services

Jamie Haney, Director of Printing Services
design@noc.edu
580.628.6387

Dina Kleinmann, Graphics Design Specialist
design@noc.edu
580.628.6268

Valarie Wade, Print Shop Specialist
design@noc.edu

John Pickard, Photographer
photographer@noc.edu
580.628.6665

Website

Shannon Lorg, Webmaster
webmaster@noc.edu
580.628.6330

Scholarships

Kerri Gray, Institutional Scholarship Coordinator
scholarships@noc.edu
580.628.6760

Destiny Curtis, Scholarship Specialist
scholarships@noc.edu
580.628.6763

Information Desk

Cissy Leonard, Information Receptionist
cissy.leonard@noc.edu
580.628.6200