Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents' Office for up-to-date meeting information.

Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 1:00 p.m., Gantz 102, Enid
Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Enid
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 1:00 p.m., Gantz 102, Enid
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa


Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 1:00 p.m., Gantz 102, Enid
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:00 p.m., Gantz 102, Enid
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa