Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents' Office for up-to-date meeting information.

Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2020

No meeting scheduled for January 2020 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Board Room 270, Stillwater

Tuesday, April 15, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa - CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, Room 100, Enid

Monday, June 22 2020, 1:00 p.m., Event Hall Banquet Room, Renfro Center, Tonkawa

Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa

No meeting scheduled for August 2020

Tuesday, September 23, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa

Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Board Room 270, Stillwater

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa


Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2021:

No meeting scheduled for January 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021, Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, James Room, Enid, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa, 1:00 p.m.

No meeting scheduled for August 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, James Room, Enid, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, Brown Board Room, 270, Stillwater 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, Presidents Conference Room, Tonkawa, 1:00 p.m.