Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents' Office for up-to-date meeting information.

Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Monday, February 23, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:30 p.m., Gantz 102, Enid
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 1:00 p.m., Gantz 102, Enid
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa