Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents' Office for up-to-date meeting information.

  Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:30 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00 p.m., New Building, Stillwater
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa

Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2019

NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR JANUARY, 2019  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:00 p.m., Board Room 270, Stillwater
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1:00 p.m., Board Room 270, Stillwater
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa