Ag, Science and Engineering Faculty

Enid Faculty


Dr. Mary Ann Harris
Faculty Liaison

Matt Boltz

Mary Ann McCoy
580.548.2217
maryann.harris@noc.edu
580.548.2233
matt.boltz@noc.edu
580.548.2234
maryann.mccoy@noc.edu

Dr. Charmaine Munro

Fritz Osell

580.548.2377
charmaine.munro@noc.edu
580.548.2314
fritz.osell@noc.edu


Stillwater Faculty


Crys Davis

Mary Gard

Sherri Martin
Faculty Liaison

Darrel Negelein
405.744.4270
crys.davis@noc.edu
405.744.2252
mary.gard@noc.edu
405.744.2248
sherrie.martin@noc.edu

405.744.3164
darrel.negelein@noc.edu

Tonkawa Faculty


Tricia Moore, Chair

Dr. Kurt Campbell

Bart Cardwell
580.628.6475
tricia.moore@noc.edu
580.628.6463
kurt.campbell@noc.edu
580.628.6497
bart.cardwell@noc.edu

Dr. Jack Cnossen

Scott Harmon

Austin Kindschi
580.628.6215
jack.cnossen@noc.edu
580.628.6219
scott.harmon@noc.edu
580.628.6293
austin.kindschi@noc.edu

Lisa McGaw

Dr. Frankie Wood-Black

Gene Young
580.628.6478
lisa.mcgaw@noc.edu

580.628.6440
frankie.woodblack@noc.edu
580.628.6482
eugene.young@noc.edu

Ag, Science, and Engineering Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Virgil Ackerson, virgil.ackerson@noc.edu
Nicholas Blay, nicholas.blay@noc.edu
James Borrone, james.borrone@noc.edu
Jennings Gabriele, jennings.gabriele@noc.edu
Anthony Goldman, anthony.goldman@noc.edu
Larissa Hautekeete, larissa.hautekeete@noc.edu
Charlie Konemann, charlie.konemann@noc.edu
Ronny Kuehn, ronny.kuehn@noc.edu
Susan Murray, susan.murray@noc.edu
Gabriela Orquera-Tornakian, gabriela.tornakian@noc.edu
Teresa Ponce, teresa.ponce@noc.edu
Siewe Siewe, siewe.siewe@noc.edu

Process Technology Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Jeffrey Cantrell, jeffrey.cantrell@noc.edu
Mark Goddard, mark.goddard@noc.edu
David Land, david.land@noc.edu
Kyle Murphy, kyle.murphy@noc.edu
Josh Smith, joshuan.smith@noc.edu

Lab Facilitators Contact Information

Ken Black, ken.black@noc.edu
Les Grimm, les.grimm@noc.edu
Cathy Pilkington, catherine.pilkington@noc.edu
Tiffanie Sears, tiffanie.sears@noc.edu