Stillwater Directory

 A

Acklin-Duren, Ashley: Counselor, Financial Aid  ashley.acklinduren@noc.edu  (405) 744-2273 CM158B

Adams, John: Social Science & Language Arts John.Adams@noc.edu 

Almy, Alexandria: Social Science alexandria.almy@noc.edu or lexi.almy@okstate.edu

B

Baird, Brian: Nursing brian.baird@noc.edu (405) 533-7607 FS100A

Bartley, Michael: Social Science Michael.Bartley@noc.edu 

Berg, Maegan: Mathematics maegan.berg@noc.edu

Bettes, Staci: Language Arts Staci.Bettes@noc.edu

Blay, Nicholas: Ag & Life Sciences Nicholas.Blay@noc.edu

Brady, Bryan: Social Science bryan.brady@noc.edu

Brown, Lynn: Mathematics lynn.brown@noc.edu (405) 744-2536 CM135A

Bryson, Merry: Mathematics Merry.Bryson@noc.edu

C

Campbell, Jeffrey: Social Science jeffrey.campbell@noc.edu or jeff.campbell@okstate.edu

Carlson, Aaron: Social Science  Aaron.Carlson@noc.edu  or aaronccarlson@aol.com

Churchill, Richard: Business richard.churchill@noc.edu

Cook, Jeremy: Liaison, Social Science jeremy.cook@noc.edu  (405) 744-2234   CM130D

Crouch, Vickie: Nursing vickie.crouch@noc.edu (405) 533-7605   FS112

Cunningham, Shannon: Vice President of Stillwater Campus                                 shannon.cunningham@noc.edu (405) 744-2212  CM160E

D

Davis, Crys: Ag & Life Sciences crys.davis@noc.edu (405) 744-4270 CM135E

Davis, Tammy: Liaison, Language Arts tamera.davis@noc.edu (405) 744-2214 CM115E

Dooley, Kim: Language Arts Kim.Dooley@noc.edu

E

Emde, Peggy: Child Development peggy.emde@noc.edu (405) 533-7605

F

Falder, Kelly: Mathematics  kelly.falder@noc.edu

Firth, Cassie: Division Chair, Mathematics cassie.firth@noc.edu  (405) 744-2228   CM130B

Fleshman, Roy: Mathematics roy.fleshman@noc.edu

Frazier, Stacey: Language Arts stacey.frazier@noc.edu (405) 744-8278 CM125AC

Frisby, Aaron: Language Arts Aaron.Frisby@noc.edu

G

Gabriele, Jennings: Ag & Life Sciences jennings.gabriele@noc.edu

Gard Mary: Ag & Life Science mary.gard@noc.edu (405) 744-2252 CM135C

Ghajar, Sedigh: Business Sedigh.Ghajar@noc.edu

Gonzalez, Elizabeth A: Counselor Financial Aid elizabeth.gonzalez@noc.edu                             (405) 744-2274 CM158A

Gremillion-Schmitz, Diane: FS (405) 503-4491

H

Harper, Monty: Mathematics monty.harper@noc.edu 

Hendrex, Sarah: Ag & Life Sciences sarah.hendrex@noc.edu

Hesler, Larry: Mathematics larry.hesler@noc.edu

Hicks, Rebecca: Mathematics Rebecca.Hicks@noc.edu or rebecca.hicks@okstate.edu

Howard, Marsh: Social Science Marsh.Howard@noc.edu 

I

Ingram, Desiree: World of Work Desiree.Ingram@noc.edu

J

James, Wendy: Mathematics wendy.james@noc.edu

Jarvis, Janet: Assistant to the Vice President janet.jarvis@noc.edu

Johns, Leslie: Liaison, Business leslie.johns@noc.edu (405) 744-2210 CM135H

Jones, James: Social Science james.jones@noc.edu

K

Kodesh, Jena: Fine Arts jena.kodesh@noc.edu (580) 548-2393 (Enid Campus)

Kruse, Tim: Mathematics tim.kruse@noc.edu (405) 744-3084 CM130A

Kuehn,Ron: Science ronny.kuehn@noc.edu

L

Legrand, Kathy: Cashier kathy.legrand@noc.edu (405) 744-2232 CM160A

Lewis, Paula: Counseling Services paula.lewis@noc.edu (405) 744-2235 CM120B

M

McAllister, Stuart E: Social Science Stuart.Mcallister@noc.edu

McCoy, Rana: Social Science Rana.McCoy@noc.edu

McDonald, Mark L: Social Science Mark.Mcdonald@noc.edu

Martin, Sherrie: Liaison, Ag & Life Sciences sherrie.martin@noc.edu (405) 744-2248 CM135G

Miller, Courtney: Mathematics Courtney.Miller@noc.edu

Mukina, Travis: Mathematics travis.mukina@noc.edu

N

Negelein, Darrel: Ag & Life Sciences darrel.negelein@noc.edu (405) 744-2251 CM135B

Nelson, Sherryl: Assistant Registrar sherryl.nelson@noc.edu (405) 744-2285 CM160J

Nordquist, Lisa: Language Arts lisa.nordquist@noc.edu (405) 744-2251 CM115D

O

Orquera-Tornakian, Gabriela: Ag & Life Sciences gabriela.tornakian@noc.edu

P

Payton, Deanna: Instructor Mathematics deanna.payton@noc.edu (405) 744-2253 CM130C

Peterson, Katrina: Language Arts katrina.peterson@noc.edu

Phibbs, Cecil: Instructor Mathematics cecil.phibbs@noc.edu (405) 744-5080 CM125AB

Phillips, Kathy: FS 106 (405) 714-8539

Pilkington, Catherine A: Ag & Life Science Catherine.Pilkington@noc.edu

Porter, Michael: Mathematics MICHAEL.PORTER@noc.edu

Powers, Linda: Language Arts linda.powers@noc.edu

Prince, Carla: Social Science Carla.Prince@noc.edu

Prince, Justin: Social Science Justin.Prince@noc.edu

R

Rakey, Shila: Retention Specialist shila.rakey@noc.edu (405) 744-2292 CM120A

Registration (405) 744-2246

S

Sanders, Patty: Language Arts patricia.sanders@noc.edu

Scott, Stephanie: Instructor Language Arts Stephanie.scott@noc.edu (405) 744-2250 CM115B

Sharp, Alexandra: Language Arts Alexandra.Sharp@noc.edu

Sharp, Alicia: Instructor Language Arts alicia.sharp@noc.edu (405) 744-2537 CM125AC

Sloan, Randee: Instructor Business randee.sloan@noc.edu (405) 744-3179 CM135D

Smith, Eugene: Diversity Officer & Coordinator of International Students eugene.smith@noc.edu (405) 744-2858 CM160C

Smith, Kyle: Registration Specialist kyle.smith@noc.edu (405) 744-4874 CM160K

Stadler, Barbara: Instructor Mathematics barbara.stadler@noc.edu (405) 744-2216 CM115A

Storm, Christopher: Ag & Life Science christopher.storm@noc.edu

T

Thomas, Nacoe: Mathematics Nacoe.Thomas@noc.edu

Tully, Teresa: Coordinator Testing teresa.tully@noc.edu (405) 744-1081 CM156

W

Wallace, George: Business George.Wallace@noc.edu

Watkins, Diana: Instructor Language Arts diana.watkins@noc.edu (405) 744-2215 CM115C

Watkins, Wade: Instructor Social Sciences wade.watkins@noc.edu (405) 744-2230 CM130E

Wilczek, Quen: Coordinator Scholars for Excellence in Child Care quen.wilczek@noc.edu (405) 372-2404