Stillwater Directory

 A

Alexander, Sherry, Stillwater V.P. sherry.alexander@noc.edu  (580) 628-6905 NOC BLD 282


B

Baird, Avonlea: Main office Nursing, Avonlea.baird@noc.edu (580) 628-6940 NOC BLD 1st Floor Reception

Baird, Brian: Nursing brian.baird@noc.edu (580) 628-6935 NOC BLD 125B

Berg, Maegan  maegan.berg@noc.edu   maegan.berg@okstate.eduNOC BLD 437 

 Blay, Nicholas: Ag and Life Sciences nicholas.blay@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Bradley, Cammie: Nursing cammie.bradley@noc.edu (580) 628-6938

Brady, Bryan: Social Science bryan.brady@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Bryson, Mary: mary.bryson@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

 c

Campbell, Jeffrey: Social Science jeffrey.campbell@noc.edu or jeff.campbell@okstate.edu NOC BLD 437

 Churchill, Richard: Business richard.churchill@noc.edu (580) 628-6989 NOC BLD 442

Cook, Jeremy: Liaison, Social Science jeremy.cook@noc.edu  (580) 628-6951 NOC BLD 332

Crouch, Vickie: Nursing vickie.crouch@noc.edu (580) 628-6933

 NOC BLD 125D

 D 

 

Dargan, Geoffrey: Social Sciences  geoffrey.dargan@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Davis, Crys: Ag and Life Sciences crys.davis@noc.edu (580) 628-6982 NOC BLD 433

Davis, Tammy: Liaison, Language Arts tamera.davis@noc.edu (580) 628-6962 NOC BLD 344

E

 Emde, Peggy: Child Development peggy.emde@noc.edu (405) 762-9141

Evans, Frankie; Bursar/Finance Office Francesca.Evans@noc.edu  (580) 628-6903 NOC BLD 280

F

Falder, Kelly: Mathematics  kelly.falder@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Firth, Cassie: Division Chair, Mathematics cassie.firth@noc.edu  (580) 628-6955 NOC BLD 336

Fleshman, Roy: Mathematics roy.fleshman@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Frazier, Stacey: Language Arts stacey.frazier@noc.edu (580) 628-6968 NOC BLD 364

Frisby, Aaron: aaron.frisby@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Fugett, Diane: Nursing diane.fugett@noc.edu (580) 628-6934 NOC BLD 125C

G

Gabriele, Jennings: Ag and Life Sciences jennings.gabriele@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Gard Mary: Ag and Life Science mary.gard@noc.edu  (580) 628-6983 NOC BLD 434

Gonzalez, Elizabeth A: Counselor Financial Aid elizabeth.gonzalez@noc.edu 

 (580) 628-6915 NOC BLD 290

 H

Heilmann, Dineo: Fine Arts dineo.heilmann@noc.edu (580) 628-6334 (Tonkawa Campus)

NOC BLD 437

Hernandez-Torres, Ashley: Financial Aid Counselor ashley.hernandeztorres@noc.edu (580) 628-6916 NOC BLD 291 

Hicks, Rebecca: rebecca.hicks@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Howard, Marsh: Social Science Marsh.Howard@noc.edu (580) 628-6952 NOC BLD 333

I

Ingram, Desiree: World of Work Desiree.Ingram@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

J 

Jarvis, Janet: Assistant to the Vice President janet.jarvis@noc.edu (580) 628-6904 NOC BLD 281

Johns, Leslie: Liaison, Business leslie.johns@noc.edu  (580) 628-6959 NOC BLD 340

K

Kinzie, Lynn: Mathematics lynn.kinzie@noc.edu (580) 628-6987 NOC BLD 438 

Kodesh, Jena: Fine Arts jena.kodesh@noc.edu (580) 548-2393 (Enid Campus) NOC BLD 437

Kruse, Luke: Social Sciences Luke.Kruse@noc.edu (580) 628-6965 NOC BLD 356

Kruse, Tim: Mathematics tim.kruse@noc.edu (580) 628-335 NOC BLD 335

 Kuehn, Ronny: ronny.kuehn@noc.edu  NOC BLD 437

L

  Lewis, Paula: Counseling Services paula.lewis@noc.edu (580) 628-6909 NOC BLD 297

Londagin,Vernon: Mathematics vernon.londagin@noc.edu (580) 628-6956 NOC BLD 337

Looney, Garrett: garrett.looney@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Lutiker, Michelle: michelle.lutiker@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

 M

McCarley, Kelly: kelly.mccarley@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

McCoy, Rana: Social Science Rana.McCoy@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Mackey, Paige: paige.mackey@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Martin, Sherrie: Liaison, Ag and Life Sciences sherrie.martin@noc.edu  (580) 628-6981 NOC BLD 432

Miller, Courtney: Mathematics Courtney.Miller@noc.edu   (580) 628-6963 NOC BLD 345

N

Negelein, Darrel: Ag and Life Sciences darrel.negelein@noc.edu  (580) 628-6985 NOC BLD 436

Nelson, Sherryl: Assistant Registrar sherryl.nelson@noc.edu   (580) 628-6906 NOC BLD 283

Nordquist, Lisa: Language Arts lisa.nordquist@noc.edu   (580) 628-6990 NOC BLD 444

O

Orgain,Jayme: Child Development jayme.orgain@noc.edu (405) 372-2404 Rosewood Mall Location 

P

 Phibbs, Cecil: Instructor Mathematics cecil.phibbs@noc.edu (580) 628-6988 NOC BLD 440

Penuelas, Misty:  misty.penuelas@noc.edu NOC BLD 437 

Pilkington, Catherine Ag and Life Science Catherine.Pilkington@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Porter, Michael: Mathematics MICHAEL.PORTER@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

 R

Rakey, Shila: Retention Specialist shila.rakey@noc.edu (580) 628-6908 NOC BLD 296

Registration (580) 628-6910 

Rieger, Sharon (Katie): Language Arts  Sharon.Rieger@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

S

 Scott, Stephanie: Instructor Language Arts Stephanie.scott@noc.edu (580) 628-6953 NOC BLD 334

Sharp, Alexandra alexandra.sharp@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Sharp, Alicia: Language Arts Alexandra.Sharp@noc.edu (580) 628-6967 NOC BLD 362

 Sloan, Randee: Instructor Business randee.sloan@noc.edu   NOC BLD 437 

Smith, Emily: Social Sciences emily.smith@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

 Smith, Kyle: Registration Specialist kyle.smith@noc.edu  (580) 628-6912 NOC BLD 288

Storm, Chris: Sciences christopher.storm@noc.edu (580) 628-6984 NOC BLD 435

 T


Turner, Amanda: Language Arts Amanda.Turner@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

W

 Watkins, Diana: Instructor Language Arts diana.watkins@noc.edu  (580) 628-6960 NOC BLD 342

Watkins, Wade: Instructor Social Sciences wade.watkins@noc.edu  (580) 628- 6957 NOC BLD 338

Weckler, Stephanie: Business Stephanie.Weckler@noc.edu (580) 628-6961 NOC BLD 343

Wheatley, Stephanie: stephanie.wheatley@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

Wieder, Lori lori.wieder@noc.edu NOC BLD 437

 Y

 

Northern Oklahoma College Directoryhttp://www.noc.edu/directory