Language Arts Faculty

Enid Faculty


Dr. Paul Bowers
Faculty Liaison

Dr. DeLisa Ging
Instructional Designer and
Professional Development Coordinator

Starla Reed
580.548.2371
paul.bowers@noc.edu
580.548.2370
delisa.ging@noc.edu

580.548.2372
starla reed@noc.edu


Dr. Jeff Tate


580.548.2248
jeff.tate@noc.edu


Stillwater Faculty


Tammy Davis
Faculty Liaison

Lisa Nordquist

Stephanie Scott
405.744.2214
tamera.davis@noc.edu

405.744.2251
lisa.nordquist@noc.edu
405.744.2250
stephanie.scott@noc.edu


Diana Watkins


405.744.2215
diana.watkins@noc.edu


Tonkawa Faculty


Dr. Cathy Moore, Chair

Stacey Frazier

Scott Haywood
580.628.6785
cathy.moore@noc.edu

580.628.6441
stacey.frazier@noc.edu
580.628.6329
scott.haywood@noc.edu

Dr. Brandon Hobson

Dean Pearcy

Alicia Sharp
580.628.6295
brandon.hobson@noc.edu

580.628.6446
dean.pearcy@noc.edu
580.628.6384
alicia.sharp@noc.edu


Dr. Don Stinson


580.628.6442
don.stinson@noc.edu


Language Arts Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

John Adams, john.adams@noc.edu
John Andrews, john.andrews@noc.edu
Regina Anguiano, regina.anguiano@noc.edu
Staci Bettes, staci.bettes@noc.edu
Sondra Dragoun, sondra.dragoun@noc.edu
Katie Ellison, katie.ellison@noc.edu
Aaron Frisby, aaron.frisby@noc.edu
Rana McCoy, rana.mccoy@noc.edu
Mary McDonald, mary.mcdonald@noc.edu
Doris Osborn, doris.osborn@noc.edu
Karen Payne, karen.payne@noc.edu
Dr. Linda Powers, linda.powers@noc.edu
Al Riddle, albert.riddle@noc.edu 
Katie Rieger, sharon.rieger@noc.edu
Stephen Samples, stephen.samples@noc.edu
Dr. Jill Shackelford, jill.shackelford@noc.edu
Ally Sharp, alexandra.sharp@noc.edu
Debbie Shores, debbie.shores@noc.edu
Melonee Spurlock, melonee.spurlock@noc.edu
Dr. Pamela Stinson, pamela.stinson@noc.edu
Amanda Turner, amanda.turner@noc.edu
Lori Wieder, lori.wieder@noc.edu