Language Arts Faculty

Enid Faculty


Dr. Paul Bowers
Faculty Liaison

Dr. DeLisa Ging
Instructional Designer and
Professional Development Coordinator
Melonee Spurlock
Melonee Spurlock
580.548.2371
paul.bowers@noc.edu
Office: ZL 201C
580.548.2370
delisa.ging@noc.edu
Office: ZL 201D
580.548.2212
melonee.spurlock@noc.edu
Office: ML 210B

Dr. Jeff Tate



580.548.2248
jeff.tate@noc.edu
Office: ZL 400A 


Stillwater Faculty


Tammy Davis
Faculty Liaison

Lisa Nordquist
Stacey Frazier
Stacey Frazier
580.628.6962
tamera.davis@noc.edu
Office: NOC 344
580.628.6990
lisa.nordquist@noc.edu
Office: NOC 444
580.628.6968
stacey.frazier@noc.edu
Office: NOC 364

Stephanie Scott
Alicia Sharp
Alicia Sharp

Diana Watkins
580.628.6953
stephanie.scott@noc.edu
Office: NOC 334
580.628.6967
alicia.sharp@noc.edu
Office: NOC 362
580.628.6957
diana.watkins@noc.edu
Office: NOC 338

Tonkawa Faculty


Dr. Cathy Moore, Chair

Scott Haywood

Dr. Brandon Hobson
580.628.6785
cathy.moore@noc.edu
Office: C 204
580.628.6329
scott.haywood@noc.edu
Office: C 305
580.628.6295
brandon.hobson@noc.edu
Office: C 201

Dean Pearcy

Dr. Don Stinson

580.628.6446
dean.pearcy@noc.edu
Office: C 307
580.628.6442
don.stinson@noc.edu
Office: C 209

Language Arts Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Sondra Dragoun, sondra.dragoun@noc.edu
Rana McCoy, rana.mccoy@noc.edu
Mary McDonald, mary.mcdonald@noc.edu
Doris Osborn, doris.osborn@noc.edu
Karen Payne, karen.payne@noc.edu
Al Riddle, albert.riddle@noc.edu 
Katie Rieger, sharon.rieger@noc.edu
Stephen Samples, stephen.samples@noc.edu
Dr. Jill Shackelford, jill.shackelford@noc.edu
Dr. Pamela Stinson, pamela.stinson@noc.edu
Amanda Turner, amanda.turner@noc.edu