Social Science Faculty

Enid Faculty


Jerry Hawkins
Faculty Liaison

Steven McClaren
 
Tiffany Meacham
580.548.2219
jerry.hawkins@noc.edu
Office: ML 206
580.548.2203
steven.mcclaren@noc.edu
Office: ZL 409A
580.548.2228
tiffany.meacham@noc.edu
Office: ML 209C



Greg Shamburg


580.548.2348
gregory.shamburg@noc.edu
Office: Mabee Fieldhouse

Stillwater Faculty


Dr. Jeremy Cook
Faculty Liaison

Peggy Emde
Child Development
Dr. J. Marsh Howard
Dr. J. Marsh Howard
580.628.6951
jeremy.cook@noc.edu
Office: NOC 332
405.762.9141
peggy.emde@noc.edu
Office: Child Dev. Bldg
580.628.6952
marsh.howard@noc.edu
Office: 333



Wade Watkins
Dean of Global Education


580.628.6957
wade.watkins@noc.edu
Office: NOC 338

Tonkawa Faculty


Darrell Frost, Chair

Ryan Bay

Troy Cochran
580.628.6682
darrell.frost@noc.edu
Office: H 305
580.628.6218
ryan.bay@noc.edu
Office: FH 107
580.628.6663
troy.cochran@noc.edu
Office: H 200B


Greg Krause


Brenda Pennington


Ty Shreck
580.628.6733
greg.krause@noc.edu
Office: FH 113A
580.628.6255
brenda.pennington@noc.edu
Office: H 304
580.628.6684
ty.shreck@noc.edu
Office: H 203C
Alyce Webb
Dr. Alyce Webb

580.628.6664
alyce.webb@noc.edu
Office: H 200B

Social Science Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Monti Adams, monti.adams@noc.edu
Michael Bartley, michael.bartley@noc.edu
Bryan Brady, bryan.brady@noc.edu
Thomas Bushman, thomas.bushman@noc.edu
Jeffrey Campbell, jeffrey.campbell@noc.edu
Aaron Carlson, aaron.carlson@noc.edu
Jeri Carpenter, jeri.carpenter@noc.edu
Brad Gordon, brad.gordon@noc.edu
Norman Grey, norman.grey@noc.edu
Ben Hainline, ben.hainline@noc.edu
Tracy Hinton, tracy.hinton@noc.edu
Emily Hladik, emily.hladik@noc.edu
Luke Kruse, luke.kruse@noc.edu
Krystal Lawson, krystal.lawson@noc.edu
James Lightfoot, james.lightfoot@noc.edu
Mark McDonald, mark.mcdonald@noc.edu
Amie Pickard, amie.pickard@noc.edu
Dee Price, violet.price@noc.edu
Dr. Justin Prince, justin.prince@noc.edu
Kelly Russell, thomas.russell@noc.edu
Mark Silkey, mark.silkey@noc.edu