Contact Us

Office of Development and Community Relations

1220 East Grand Avenue
Vineyard Library Admin. Bldg. Rm 107
Tonkawa, OK 74653
Phone: 580.628.6214
Fax: 580.628.6209

 


 

Development and Community Relations

Sheri Snyder, Vice President for Development and Community Relations
sheri.snyder@noc.edu
580.628.6208

Rachel Macy, Administrative Assistant
rachel.macy@noc.edu
580.628.6214

Jill Green, Director of Alumni and Community Relations
alumni@noc.edu
580.628.6473

Misty Fath, Gift Processing Coordinator
foundation@noc.edu
580.628.6292

Kirby Tickel-Hill, Director of Development and Donor Relations
foundation@noc.edu
580.628.6789

 


 

NOC Foundation Accounting

Anita Simpson, Vice President for Financial Affairs
anita.simpson@noc.edu
580.628.6222

Carrie Rogers, Accountant, Foundation
carrie.rogers@noc.edu
580.628.6239

 


 

Advertising/Marketing

Jennifer Smith, Director of Marketing
marketing@noc.edu
580.628.6202

 


 

Public Information

Bill Johnson, Director of Public Information
news@noc.edu
580.628.6444

 


 

Printing Services

Randy Long, Director of Printing Services
design@noc.edu
580.628.6658

Jamie Haney, Graphics Design Specialist II
design@noc.edu
580.628.6387

Dina Kleinmann, Graphics Design Specialist I
design@noc.edu
580.628.6268

Photographer
photographer@noc.edu
580.628.6665

Nancy Brown, Copying Specialist
copy@noc.edu
580.628.6595

 


 

Website

Shannon Lorg, Webmaster
webmaster@noc.edu
580.628.6330

 


 

Scholarships

Kerri Gray, Institutional Scholarship Coordinator
scholarships@noc.edu
580.628.6760

 


 

Information Desk

Cissy Leonard, Information Receptionist
cissy.leonard@noc.edu
580.628.6200