Engineering, Physical Sciences, and Process Technology Faculty

Enid Faculty

Dr. Charmaine Munro
Dr. Charmaine Munro
Fritz Osell
Fritz Osell

580.548.2377
charmaine.munro@noc.edu
Office: HS 210A

580.548.2314
fritz.osell@noc.edu
Office: HS 110

Stillwater Faculty

Darrel Neglein
Darrel Negelein
Place holder blank image for Chris Storm
Chris Storm

580.628.6985
darrel.negelein@noc.edu
Office: NOC 436

580.628.6984
chris.storm@noc.edu
Office: NOC 435

Tonkawa Faculty

Dr. Jack Cnossen
Dr. Jack Cnossen
Dr. Frankie Wood-Black
Dr. Frankie Wood-Black, Chair

580.628.6215
jack.cnossen@noc.edu
Office: S 1113

580.628.6440
frankie.woodblack@noc.edu
Office: S 201

Process Technology Adjunct Faculty

Mark Goddard, mark.goddard@noc.edu
David Land, david.land@noc.edu
Josh Smith,  joshuan.smith@noc.edu

Lab Facilitators

Ken Black, ken.black@noc.edu
Les Grimm, les.grimm@noc.edu