Apply Now

Career Links

Alliance Health Ponca City – Ponca City, OK

The website for Alliance Health Ponca City is: https://www.myalliancehealth.com/alliancehealth-ponca-city

Alliance Oklahoma Home Health – Ponca City, OK

The website for Alliance Oklahoma Home Health is: http://www.allianceokhomehealth.com/central-ok/index.aspx

Blackwell Regional Hospital – Blackwell, OK

The website for Blackwell Regional Hospital is: https://www.blackwellregional.org

Cancer and Blood Care – Ponca City, OK

The website for Cancer and Blood Care is: http://www.cancerandbloodcare.com/

The Children’s Center Rehabilitation Hospital – Bethany, OK

The website for The Children’s Center: https://www.miracleshappenhere.org/

The Commons – Enid, OK

The website for The Commons is:  https://thecommons-umrc.com/

Hillcrest Manor – An Image Healthcare Facility – Blackwell, OK

The website for Hillcrest Manor is: http://www.imagehospice.com/hillcrest-manor.php

Hillcrest Hospital – Cushing, OK

The website for Hillcrest Hospital-Cushing is:  http://hillcrestcushing.com/

Hospice Circle of Love – Enid, OK

The website for Hospice Circle of Love is: http://www.hospicecircleoflove.com/

Hospice of North Central Oklahoma – Ponca City, OK

The website for Hospice of North Central Oklahoma is: https://www.hospiceofnorthcentraloklahoma.org/

Integris Bass Baptist Health Center – Enid, OK

The website for Integris Bass Baptist Health Center is: https://integrisok.com/locations/hospital/integris-bass-baptist-health-center

Integris Meadowlake at Bass Baptist Health Center – Enid, OK

The website for Meadowlake: https://integrisok.com/locations/mental-health/integris-medowlake

Nurse Practitioner Scholarship Resources

The website for the scholarship is: https://www.nursepractitionerschools.com/blog/np-scholarships/

OU Medical Center – Oklahoma City, OK

The website for OU Medical Center is:  https://www.oumedicine.com

Perry Memorial Hospital – Perry, OK

The website for Perry Memorial Hospital is:  http://www.pmh-ok.org/

Ponca City Nursing and Rehabilitation Center – Ponca City, OK

No website available

Ross Health Care – Enid, OK

The website for Ross Health Care is: http://www.rosshc.com/

SSM Health St. Anthony – Oklahoma City, OK

The website for SSM Health St. Anthony is: https://www.ssmhealth.com/saints

St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center – Enid, OK

The website for St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center is:  http://www.stmarysregional.com/careers

Stillwater Medical Center – Stillwater, OK

The website for Stillwater Medical Center is:  http://www.stillwater-medical.org/

Via Christi Village Ascension Living – Ponca City, OK

The website for Via Christi Village is:  https://ascensionliving.org/Find-a-Community/Via-Christi-Village-Ponca-City-OK

Westhaven Nursing and Rehab – Stillwater, OK

No website available