Apply Now

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Click on pictures to schedule an appointment. 

Enid Nursing Faculty

Amber Chester 2021

Dr. Amber Chester, DNP, MSN, BSN

amber.chester@noc.edu

580.548.2208

Sheila Gould, MSN-ED, BSN

sheila.gould@noc.edu

580.548.2240

April Heitfeld, MS, BSN

april.heitfeld@noc.edu

580.548.2322

Stillwater Nursing Faculty

Kathy Phillips, MS, BSN, BS Psychology

Kathy Phillips, MS, BSN, BS Psychology

Brain Baird, MS, BSN

Brain Baird, MS, BSN

brian.baird@noc.edu

580.628.6935

Dr. Vickie Crouch, DNP, RN

Dr. Vickie Crouch, DNP, RN

Jenifer Lancaster, BSN, RN

Jenifer Lancaster, BSN, RN

jenifer.lancaster@noc.edu

580.628.6931

Tonkawa Nursing Faculty

Dr. Marie Head, DNP, MSN, BSN

Dr. Marie Head, DNP, MSN, BSN

marie.head@noc.edu

580.628.6648

Kim Brewer, MSN, RN

kim.hague@noc.edu

580.628.6644

Rachel Kroemer, BSN, RN

Rachel Kroemer, BSN, RN

Dr. Nikole Hicks, PhD, RNC, CNE

Dr. Nikole Hicks, PhD, RNC, CNE

Division Chair

Contact the staff assistant to schedule an advising meeting.

Paige Walker

Paige Walker

Nursing Staff Assistant

paige.walker@noc.edu

580.628.6679

Office: Renfro 102