Apply Now

NOC Enid Academic Awards given

Dr. Clark Harris and Peyton MeyerSlater Eck

Northern Oklahoma College Enid students were honored Tuesday night at the Annual Academic Awards Banquet in Montgomery Hall in the Gantz Center.

The following are the awards for 2021-22:

Outstanding President’s Leadership Council Student:  Peyton Meyer.

Academic Athlete of the Year:  Slater Eck.

Outstanding Biology Student:  Jordan Williams.

Outstanding Pre-Medicine Student:  Edgar Gonzales.

Outstanding Chemistry Student:  Reese Self.

Outstanding Pre-Engineering Student:  Peyton Meyer.

Outstanding Business Student:  Alexis Ryel, Stephanie Salcedo

Outstanding Accounting Student:  Caleb Steinke

Outstanding Elementary Education Student:  Ashleigh McCause

Outstanding Literature Student:  Libbi Zinn

Outstanding Language Arts Student:  Vivian Schwenke, Ryane Vion

Outstanding Creative Writing Student:  Hayley Echard

Outstanding Mass Communication Student:  Alvin Jones

Outstanding Radio Student:  Sierra Mardis, Hayden Fuller

Outstanding Math Student:  Peyton Meyer

Outstanding Nursing Student:  Alyssa Steadman

Outstanding Social Science Student:  Adriana Melisa Quezada

4.0 Student Award:  Leslie Hernandez, Gage Ritz, Molly Bruhn, Phi Oanh Bui, Slater Eck.