Nursing Faculty and Staff

Enid Faculty


Amber Chester, MSN, RN

Janelle Fetty, MS, RN

April Heitfeld, MS, RN
580.548.2208
amber.chester@noc.edu

580.548.2239
janelle.fetty@noc.edu
580.548.2322
april.heitfeld@noc.edu

Stillwater Faculty


Brian Baird, MS, RN

Vickie Crouch, MSN, RN

Kathy Phillips, MS, RN
405.533.7607
brian.baird@noc.edu
405.533.7605
vickie.crouch@noc.edu
405.533.7602
kathy.phillips@noc.edu


Marriya Wright, MSN, RN


405.533.7603
580.628.6212
marriya.wright@noc.edu


Tonkawa Faculty


Cammie Fast, Chair
MS, RNC-OB

Elaine Briggs
MS, RN

Marie Head
BSN, RN
580.628.6679
cammie.fast@noc.edu
580.628.6642
elaine.briggs@noc.edu
580.628.6648
marie.head@noc.edu

Laura Hines
MSN, RN

Teresa Rhynard
MSN-Ed., RN
580.628.6644
laura.hines@noc.edu
580.628.6644
teresa.rhynard@noc.edu


Nursing Staff


Avonlea Baird

Kathy Disney

Dianna Ditmore
405.533.7600
avonlea.baird@noc.edu
580.548.2246
kathy.disney@noc.edu
580.628.6679
dianna.ditmore@noc.edu