Nursing Faculty and Staff

Enid Faculty


Amber Chester MSN, RN
Janelle Fetty
Janelle Fetty MS, RN

 Sheila Gould MSN-Ed., RN
580.548.2208
amber.chester@noc.edu
 Office: ZL 101C
580.548.2239
janelle.fetty@noc.edu
Office: ZL 111A
580.548.2240
sheila.gould@noc.edu
Office: ZL 111D
April Hetfeld
April Heitfeld MS, RN


580.548.2322
april.heitfeld@noc.edu 
Office: ZL101D



Stillwater Faculty


Brian Baird MS, RN
Vickie Crouch
Vickie Crouch MSN, RN

Diane Fugett BSN, MHA
580.628.6935
brian.baird@noc.edu
Office: NOC 125B
580.628.6933
vickie.crouch@noc.edu
Office: NOC 125D
580.628.6934
diane.fugett@noc.edu
Office: NOC 125C

Kathy Phillips MS, RN
Marriya Wright
Marriya Wright MSN, RN



580.628.6932
kathy.phillips@noc.edu
Office: NOC 125E
580.628.6931
marriya.wright@noc.edu
Office: NOC 125F

Tonkawa Faculty


Cammie Bradley MS,
RNC-OB
Division Chair
Elaine Briggs
Elaine Briggs MS, RN

Kim Hague BSN, RN
580.628.6679
cammie.bradley@noc.edu
Office: RC 102A
580.628.6642
elaine.briggs@noc.edu
Office: RC 108
580.628.6644
kim.hague@noc.edu
Office: RC 113
Marie Head
 Marie Head MSN, RN

Teresa Rhynard MSN-Ed., RN
580.628.6648
marie.head@noc.edu
Office: RC 111
580.628.6644
teresa.rhynard@noc.edu
Office: RC 106
 

Nursing Staff


Avonlea Baird

Kathy Disney

Dianna Ditmore
580.628.6940
avonlea.baird@noc.edu
Office: NOC 125 (Stillwater)
580.548.2246
kathy.disney@noc.edu
Office: ZL 111 (Enid)
580.628.6679
dianna.ditmore@noc.edu
Office: RC 102 (Tonkawa)